Get Your Girl Back Audiobook



Create a fun, fearless life with Traci Bild’s Get Your Girl Back. Listen while in the car, at home, or while traveling. (Note: This is a digital .M4a download format that you may access instantly and add to your iTunes library, or computer’s playlist of your choice.)

Duration: 45 minutes
Chapters: 1-10 (see Table of Contents, below)
Format: .m4a

Also available in paperback format →


Traci Bild stood quietly in her bedroom closet, where she had stumbled upon a box of old love letters, spanning a period of twenty years. These letters, written to the man who is now her husband, captures the passion of a young girl starting out in life; in love, full of hopes, dreams and unlimited possibility for her future. Dumbfounded upon discovery of the letters, Traci feels as if she stumbled upon letters written by her husband s mistress. Who was this girl? she thought. Sexy, fun, romantic and encouraging; this was a woman any man would fall in love with.

As the years progress, from courtship to marriage, new careers, and children; the contents of the letters dramatically change. Bit by bit, she begins to disappear- the girl, so full of passion, who believes anything is possible; is subtly replaced by the woman, buried in life s responsibility. Heels replaced by flats, late night fun for sleep; she simply attempts to survive. In time, that girl; once so vibrant is gone, replaced by an adult woman. This moment, for Traci was an awakening. Speechless, she tucked the letters back into her closet and never said a word. Instead, she resolved to find her girl and get her back.

Bild shares her deeply personal journey and her passion jumps off the page, begging you to join her in the quest to Get Your Girl Back. Each Chapter will walk you through the various compartments of your life. As a result, you will re-prioritize and at times, reconfigure your life to allow room for what matters most. You will discover that it s not necessarily about having IT all that matters, but YOUR all. As you conclude Get Your Girl Back, you will experience a metamorphosis of sorts starting with the girl who couldn’t wait to grow up and who ultimately lost herself in the process.

*Intro/outro music used in audiobook is royalty free
“Life of Riley”
Kevin MacLeod (
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0

Table of Contents

SECTION I: Reclaim Your Passion

Chapter 1: REFLECT. Dear Diary, help!Where it all began for me
Chapter 2: PURGE. Get those feelings up and out!
Chapter 3: THINK. Bring on that brain power!
Chapter 4: FOCUS. Go ahead, make it all about you!

SECTION II: Build Life-Changing Systems

Chapter 5: GROW. Let’s talk spiritual, physical and mental girl power
Chapter 6: LOVE. Let’s talk relationships and marriage
Chapter 7: EMBRACE. Let’s talk parenthood and home
Chapter 8: WORK. Let’s talk career
Chapter 9: MANAGE. Let’s talk finances
Chapter 10: BREATHE. Let’s talk real world


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Get Your Girl Back Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: GYGBAUDL Categories: ,